Logo Hotel Bernerhof - Grindelwald
Dorfstrasse 89, 3818 Grindelwald, Schweiz Dorfstrasse 89, 3818 Grindelwald, Switzerland    bernerhof(at)grindelwald.ch bernerhof(at)grindelwald.ch     +41 33 853 10 21 +41 33 853 10 21
 

Bernerhof 'Residence' - Large apartment in Grindelwald

More than an apartment for sleeping in it. The Bernerhof 'Residenz' combines modern and cozy furniture with individual ambiance in each room so that you can enjoy an unforgettable and relaxing stay in Grindelwald.

Bright, comfortable with a view. The apartment has a large living room with comfortable seating area and a wonderful view onto the mountain landscape. Further facilities include a writing desk, a music sound system, cable TV and free internet via WiFi.

Everything to be your own chef! A spacious kitchen with dishwasher, oven, microwave, refrigerator and dining area, leave nothing to be desired.

Sleeping well is 50% of a relaxing vacation. In addition to a large bathroom with shower / WC, three comfortable bedrooms with double beds invite you to relax and unwind.

 

Youtube Video - Superior room with Eigerblick
Pricelist RESIDENCE

       

In the best location

The Bernerhof Residence is 200 away meters from the bus station and the Pringsteggbahn cable car is located about 600 meters from the property. The nearest airport is Belp Airport, 52 km away. When traveling by car, private parking is available at the apartment house.

Dear smokers: Out of consideration and respect for you and for the health of our guests smoking is prohibited at the 'Residence'. We would like to ask you to comply with this rule on non-smoking with regard to the following guests.

       

This is what our guests say about the Bernerhof Residence:

 

We all enjoyed our stay in Grindelwald and hope to do it again one day! Thank you Hotel Bernerhof!

Everything: This is a very cosy apartment. From the moment you walk in to the front door you will feel at home! Incredible book library a bonus. Also a sport store for ski hire is located on the ground floor.

 

Brilliant - we loved it.

It was really simple to collect the keys from the hotel Bernerhof. Once collected it was about a 10 minute bag drag to get to the residence. The apartment is on the second floor and has amazing views of the Eiger and surrounding mountains.

 

Wonderful place to stay in Grindelwald!

The apartment is beautifully furnished with spectacular views of the mountains. It is in an extremely convenient position for skiers, (easy access to the gondola bus and train) as well as having a great supermarket across the road making self-catering very easy. We loved visiting the pool nearby too.

 

Nice apartment with spectacular view

The view! The balcony is facing the snow mountain. Should make the most out of it! The kitchen was well equipped. It made cooking very easy!

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Logo Hotel Bernerhof - Grindelwald
Dorfstrasse 89, 3818 Grindelwald, Schweiz Dorfstrasse 89, 3818 Grindelwald, Suisse    bernerhof(at)grindelwald.ch bernerhof(at)grindelwald.ch     +41 33 853 10 21 +41 33 853 10 21
 

Bernerhof 'Residence' - Grand appartement à Grindelwald

C’est trop jolie pour seulement dormir à l’appartement. Le Bernerhof 'Residence' offre une combination d’intérieure moderne avec une atmosphère individuelle dans chaque chambre pour un séjour agréable et relaxant à Grindelwald.

Lumineux, confortable avec une vue incroyable. L'appartement dispose d'un grand salon avec des sièges confortables et une vue imprenable sur le magnifique paysage de montagne. L'équipement comprend également un secrétaire, un système de musique, télévision par câble et accès Internet gratuit via WiFi.

Tout pour être votre propre patron! Une cuisine spacieuse avec lave-vaisselle, four, micro-ondes, un réfrigérateur et une salle à manger, ne laissent rien à désirer.

Dormir bien est de 50% de vacances reposantes. En plus d'une grande salle de bains avec douche / WC il y a trois chambres confortables avec lits doubles pour des vacances agréables et reposantes.

Youtube Video - Superior room with Eigerblick
Liste des prix du RESIDENCE

       

Situé dans un emplacement privilégié.

La 'Résidence' Bernerhof se trouve à 200 mètres du station de bus et le Pringsteggbahn se trouve à environ 600 mètres de l’établissement. L'aéroport le plus proche c’est l'aéroport de Belp à 52 km de distance. Si vous arrivez par voiture il y a un parking privé disponible pour vous.

Appartement non-fumeur: Par considération et de respect pour vous et pour la santé de nos clients la 'Residence' Bernerhof est un appartement non-fumeur. Nous aimerions vous demander de respecter cette interdiction de fumer en contrepartie pour les clients suivants.

       

Voici ce que nos hôtes disent de la Résidence Bernerhof:

 

Nous avons tous apprécié notre séjour à Grindelwald et espérons le refaire un jour ! Merci Hotel Bernerhof!

Tout : C'est un appartement très confortable. Dès que vous passez la porte d'entrée, vous vous sentirez comme chez vous ! Incroyable bibliothèque de livres en prime. Au rez-de-chaussée se trouve également un magasin de sport pour la location de skis.

 

Brillant - nous avons adoré.

C'était très simple de récupérer les clés à l'hôtel Bernerhof. Une fois ramassé, il fallait environ 10 minutes pour se rendre à la résidence. L'appartement se trouve au deuxième étage et offre une vue imprenable sur l'Eiger et les montagnes environnantes.

 

C'est un endroit merveilleux pour séjourner à Grindelwald !

L'appartement est magnifiquement meublé avec des vues spectaculaires sur les montagnes. Il se trouve dans une position extrêmement confortable pour les skieurs (accès facile à la télécabine et au train) et dispose d'un grand supermarché de l'autre côté de la route, ce qui facilite grandement l'auto-restauration.  Nous avons aussi adoré visiter la piscine à proximité.

 

Bel appartement avec vue spectaculaire

La vue ! Le balcon fait face à la montagne de neige. Vous devriez en tirer le meilleur parti ! La cuisine était bien équipée. Il a rendu la cuisine très facile !

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx