Logo Hotel Bernerhof - Grindelwald
  Dorfstrasse 89, 3818 Grindelwald, Switzerland    bernerhof(at)grindelwald.ch bernerhof(at)grindelwald.ch     +41 33 853 10 21 +41 33 853 10 21
 

Webcam in the Jungfrau region

Enjoy the virtual tour of Grindelwald and use the live webcam with a fantastic view of the Eiger.

Webcam on the Jungfraujoch (Top of Europe)

The Jungfraujoch lies in the middle of the UNESCO World Heritage Jungfrau-Aletsch-Bietschorn.

Snow and ice are 100% guaranteed. The Sphinx viewing building, the ice palace, the plateau for walks in eternal snow - these are year-round attractions on the Jungfraujoch - Top of Europe. In summer, a ski lift and various adventure offers ensure fun in the snow.
UNESCO World Heritage Jungfrau-Aletsch-Bietschhorn

Learn more about the majestic mountain world that was added to the UNESCO World Heritage List in December 2001.

Icy air streams across your face, snow crunches under your feet, and the view nearly takes your breath away: on one side the view of the Mittelland up to the Vosges, on the other the Aletsch glacier, bordered by four thousand metre peaks. Standing on the Jungfraujoch 3,454 metres above sea level, you can feel it with your first step: this is a different world. It's one you have to experience.
https://www.jungfrau.ch/en-gb/jungfraujoch-top-of-europe/
https://panocam.skiline.cc/jungfraujoch

Webcam Grindelwald-First (Top of Adventure)

The sunny First area above Grindelwald offers a magnificent view of the Wetterhorn, Schreckhorn and Eiger North Face. Against this grandiose backdrop, the winter hiking trail runs down via Schreckfeld to Bort.

One of the biggest and most popular attractions in the First area is the First Glider:

Flying with a bird of prey can be a delight. When one of the eagles called First Glider takes you on an airy journey. His four "guests" float through the mountain air on their bellies and enjoy the panorama and speed: First the First Glider from Schreckfeld is pulled backwards on First at 72 speeds. On the way back, however, the eagle really takes off. He and his fellow pilots race down the 800-meter-long route at speeds of up to 83 kilometers per hour.

You gently float up to First in the security of the gondola. But then it gets airy: On the Flying Fox (Tyrolienne) First Flyer at up to 80 km per hour, on the suspension bridge of the First Cliff Walk or on the agile Mountain Carts with the wind in your hair. You simply cannot plan adventure. You find one. On First that is a certainty.
https://www.jungfrau.ch/en-gb/grindelwaldfirst/
https://panocam.skiline.cc/firstbahn

Webcam Kleine Scheidegg-Lauberhorn

Kleine Scheidegg - 2061 metres above sea level - the centre of a skiing and hiking region

The Kleine Scheidegg lies at 2,070 metres above sea level in the midst of alpine beauty above Grindelwald and Wenge, at the foot of the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau. As the centre of the skiing and hiking region, this place is also the direct starting point to the Jungfraujoch.

Big railway station on Kleine Scheidegg: Two cogwheel railways meet here, where you can discover the most beautiful region in the Bernese Oberland. Because nature is very close, and many excursions will tempt you: Would you prefer to go to the Jungfraujoch, hike the Eiger Trail or conquer the Lauberhorn?
https://www.jungfrau.ch/en-gb/kleine-scheidegg/
https://panocam.skiline.cc/lauberhorn
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Logo Hotel Bernerhof - Grindelwald
Dorfstrasse 89, 3818 Grindelwald, Schweiz Dorfstrasse 89, 3818 Grindelwald, Suisse    bernerhof(at)grindelwald.ch bernerhof(at)grindelwald.ch     +41 33 853 10 21 +41 33 853 10 21
 

Webcam dans la région de la Jungfrau

Profitez de la visite virtuelle de Grindelwald et obtenir la webcam en direct avec vue imprenable sur l'Eiger.

Webcam sur le Jungfraujoch (Top of Europe)

Le Jungfraujoch se trouve au milieu du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO Jungfrau-Aletsch-Bietschorn.

La neige et la glace sont garanties à 100%. Le Sphinx, le palais de glace, le plateau des neiges éternelles - ce sont des attractions à l'année longue sur le Jungfraujoch - Top of Europe. En été, un téléski et diverses offres d'aventures permettent de s'amuser dans la neige.
Patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO Jungfrau-Aletsch-Bietschhorn

Apprenez-en davantage sur le monde majestueux des montagnes qui a été ajouté à la Liste du patrimoine mondial de l'UNESCO en décembre 2001.

Des courants d’air glacés sur votre visage, des craquements de neige sous vos pieds, et une vue à couper le souffle: D’un côté, la vue du Mittelland jusqu’aux Vosges, de l’autre le glacier d’Aletsch, bordé par des sommets de quatre mille mètres. Debout sur le Jungfraujoch, à 3’454 mètres d’altitude, vous sentez dès les premières instants que: C’est un monde différent. C’est un endroit à découvrir absolument.
https://www.jungfrau.ch/fr-ch/jungfraujoch-top-of-europe/
https://panocam.skiline.cc/jungfraujoch

Webcam Grindelwald-First (Top of Adventure)

La première zone ensoleillée au-dessus de Grindelwald offre une vue magnifique sur le Wetterhorn, le Schreckhorn et la face nord de l'Eiger. Dans ce cadre grandiose, le sentier de randonnée hivernal descend par Schreckfeld jusqu'à Bort.

L'une des attractions les plus grandes et les plus populaires de la première région est le First Glider :

Voler avec un oiseau de proie peut être un délice. Quand un des aigles appelé First Glider vous emmène dans un voyage aérien. Ses quatre "invités" flottent dans l'air de la montagne sur le ventre et profitent du panorama et de la vitesse : d'abord le First Glider de Schreckfeld est tiré vers l'arrière sur le First à 72 vitesses. Mais sur le chemin du retour, l'aigle décolle vraiment. Lui et ses compagnons de route parcourent la route de 800 mètres de long à une vitesse allant jusqu'à 83 kilomètres à l'heure.

Vous flottez doucement jusqu'à Première dans la sécurité de la télécabine. Sur le Flying Fox (Tyrolienne), le premier Flyer à 80 km/h, sur le pont suspendu de la First Cliff Walk ou sur les agiles Mountain Carts avec le vent dans les cheveux. Vous ne pouvez pas planifier l'aventure. Vous en trouvez un. Le premier est une certitude.
https://www.jungfrau.ch/fr-ch/grindelwaldfirst/
https://panocam.skiline.cc/firstbahn

Webcam Kleine Scheidegg-Lauberhorn

Kleine Scheidegg - 2061 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer - le centre d'un domaine de ski et de randonnée.

La Petite Scheidegg se trouve à 2 070 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer, au milieu de la beauté alpine au-dessus de Grindelwald et Wenge, au pied de l'Eiger, du Mönch et de la Jungfrau. En tant que centre du domaine skiable et de randonnée, cet endroit est aussi le point de départ direct vers le Jungfraujoch.

Grande gare de la Kleine Scheidegg: Deux trains à crémaillère se rencontrent dans cet endroit, où vous pouvez découvrir la plus belle région de l’Oberland Bernois. Parce que la nature est très proche et beaucoup d’excursions s’offriront à vous: Vous préféreriez vous rendre au Jungfraujoch, faire une randonnée sur le sentier de l’Eiger ou conquérir le Lauberhorn?
https://www.jungfrau.ch/fr-ch/kleine-scheidegg/
https://panocam.skiline.cc/lauberhorn
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx