Logo Hotel Bernerhof - Grindelwald
Dorfstrasse 89, 3818 Grindelwald, Schweiz Dorfstrasse 89, 3818 Grindelwald, Switzerland    bernerhof(at)grindelwald.ch bernerhof(at)grindelwald.ch     +41 33 853 10 21 +41 33 853 10 21
 

Bernerhof 'Residence' - Large apartment in Grindelwald

More than an apartment for sleeping in it. The Bernerhof 'Residenz' combines modern and cozy furniture with individual ambiance in each room so that you can enjoy an unforgettable and relaxing stay in Grindelwald.

Bright, comfortable with a view. The apartment has a large living room with comfortable seating area and a wonderful view onto the mountain landscape. Further facilities include a writing desk, a music sound system, cable TV and free internet via WiFi.

Everything to be your own chef! A spacious kitchen with dishwasher, oven, microwave, refrigerator and dining area, leave nothing to be desired.

Sleeping well is 50% of a relaxing vacation. In addition to a large bathroom with shower / WC, three comfortable bedrooms with double beds invite you to relax and unwind.

 

Youtube Video - Superior room with Eigerblick
Pricelist RESIDENCE

       

In the best location

The Bernerhof Residence is 200 away meters from the bus station and the Pringsteggbahn cable car is located about 600 meters from the property. The nearest airport is Belp Airport, 52 km away. When traveling by car, private parking is available at the apartment house.

Dear smokers: Out of consideration and respect for you and for the health of our guests smoking is prohibited at the 'Residence'. We would like to ask you to comply with this rule on non-smoking with regard to the following guests.

       

This is what our guests say about the Bernerhof Residence:

 

We all enjoyed our stay in Grindelwald and hope to do it again one day! Thank you Hotel Bernerhof!

Everything: This is a very cosy apartment. From the moment you walk in to the front door you will feel at home! Incredible book library a bonus. Also a sport store for ski hire is located on the ground floor.

 

Brilliant - we loved it.

It was really simple to collect the keys from the hotel Bernerhof. Once collected it was about a 10 minute bag drag to get to the residence. The apartment is on the second floor and has amazing views of the Eiger and surrounding mountains.

 

Wonderful place to stay in Grindelwald!

The apartment is beautifully furnished with spectacular views of the mountains. It is in an extremely convenient position for skiers, (easy access to the gondola bus and train) as well as having a great supermarket across the road making self-catering very easy. We loved visiting the pool nearby too.

 

Nice apartment with spectacular view

The view! The balcony is facing the snow mountain. Should make the most out of it! The kitchen was well equipped. It made cooking very easy!

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx

Logo Hotel Bernerhof - Grindelwald
Dorfstrasse 89, 3818 Grindelwald, Schweiz Dorfstrasse 89, 3818 Grindelwald, Schweiz     bernerhof(at)grindelwald.ch bernerhof(at)grindelwald.ch     +41 33 853 10 21 +41 33 853 10 21
 

Bernerhof 'Residence' - Große Ferienwohnung in Grindelwald

Nur zum Schlafen viel zu schade. Die Bernerhof 'Residenz' bietet Ihnen in Kombination aus moderner Einrichtung und individuellem Ambiente der einzelnen Zimmer einen unvergesslichen und erholsamen Aufenthalt in Grindelwald.

Hell, bequem mit Aussicht. Die Ferienwohnung verfügt über einen großen Wohnbereich mit gemütlicher Sitzecke und herrlichen Ausblick auf die traumhafte Berglandschaft. Zur weiteren Ausstattung gehören ein Sekretär, eine Musikanlage, Kabel-TV und kostenloses Internet via WLAN.

Für jeden Topf einen Deckel! Eine geräumige Küche mit Geschirrspüler, Backofen, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank und Essbereich, lassen keine Wünsche offen.

Guter Schlaf ist der halbe Urlaub. Neben einem großen Badezimmer mit Dusche/WC laden drei komfortable Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten zum Wohlfühlen und Entspannen ein.

Youtube Video - Superior room with Eigerblick
PREISLISTE ZUR RESIDENCE

       

In bester Lage

Die Bernerhof Residenz befindet sich 200 Meter vom Busbahnhof und die Pringsteggbahn ist etwa 600 Meter von der Unterkunft entfernt. Der nächste Flughafen ist der Belp Airport in 52 km Entfernung. Bei Anreise mit dem PKW stehen gekennzeichnete Privatparkplätze am Ferienhaus zur Verfügung.

Liebe Raucher: Aus Rücksicht und Respekt für Sie und für die Gesundheit unserer Gäste gilt im gesamten Haus ein Rauchverbot. Wir möchten Sie bitten, dieses Rauchverbot mit Rücksicht auf die nachfolgenden Gäste einzuhalten.

       

Das sagen unsere Gäste über die Bernerhof Residence:

 

Wir alle haben unseren Aufenthalt in Grindelwald genossen und hoffen, es eines Tages wieder zu tun! Vielen Dank Hotel Bernerhof!

Alles: Dies ist eine sehr gemütliche Wohnung. Von dem Moment an, in dem Sie zur Haustür gehen, werden Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen! Unglaubliche Buchbibliothek ein Bonus. Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich auch ein Sportgeschäft für den Skiverleih.

 

Brillant - wir haben es geliebt.

Es war ganz einfach, die Schlüssel vom Hotel Bernerhof abzuholen. Nach der Abholung war es etwa 10 Minuten Zeit, um zur Residenz zu gelangen. Das Appartement befindet sich im zweiten Stock und hat einen herrlichen Blick auf den Eiger und die umliegenden Berge.

 

Wunderschöne Übernachtungsmöglichkeit in Grindelwald!

Das Appartement ist wunderschön eingerichtet und bietet einen spektakulären Blick auf die Berge. Es ist in einer äußerst günstigen Position für Skifahrer (gute Anbindung an Gondelbus und Bahn) sowie mit einem großartigen Supermarkt gegenüber der Straße, der die Selbstversorgung sehr einfach macht. Wir liebten es auch, den Pool in der Nähe zu besuchen.

 

Schönes Appartement mit spektakulärem Blick

Die Aussicht! Der Balkon ist zum Schneeberg ausgerichtet. Sollte das Beste aus ihm machen! Die Küche war gut ausgestattet. Es machte das Kochen sehr einfach!

xxxx
xxxx
xxxx
xxxx